Lets scribble!

scribble-this-week2-levels

So I just found this amazing challenge from Lisa Spangler via Kristina Werner’s blog.  It follows a great tutorial and what great tips she’s given out! I tried it on a recent thank you card I made for my sister’s friend for babysitting my son. I love the results and I am definitly using this tip on my projects! Thank you Lisa!

BEFORE…

DSCN2232

AFTER…

AFTER

What a difference! I just love the results so much! especially when I can’t figure out the white balance on my camera half the time! Take this tip to heart, It may win you a challenge!

June 12, 2009. 1.

3 Comments

  1. Winter replied:

    Great card! The new picture make it look like it’s in a spot light! Looks great!

  2. Adriel replied:

    Your photo looks so much better! Yay!! =D

  3. Scribble This!: Week 2! | sideoats + scribbles replied:

    […] 1. Bianca from Germany2. Sarah M3. Doris from Poland4. Godelieve5. Andrea Roose6. Bethany P7. Deborah8. Kristina9. Winter Sims10. Dotty11. Alice W.12. Kelly13. Leah Weir14. Virginia L.15. ABeecher […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

