{Lets Scribble}

So here’s the newest Scribble This Challenge and boy are you gonna laugh at this one!

Its all about getting rid of the blur… which always helps when you can’t get it right in the first place with the camera. Especially when you wear glasses and try and compensate for what you think is blurry and really isn’t, which is why you wear glasses…

and that’s the funny part… I can’t find my glasses. Hopefully this is clearer than when I started because I just don’t know if it looks right or not. I’m really crossing my fingers while I upload this pic! But i did use the macro focus on my camera when i shot it.

Anyways, I made this card for my husband for our 1 Year Wedding Anniversary. I can’t believe it’s been that long, but it has been a packed year for sure!

I asked him what his favorite colors are and he said blue, black and gray. which i thought was hilarious because he designed our bedroom and the walls are gray, the furniture is black and the bed spread and accents are blue… who would have thought!

Enjoy the card and thanks for looking!

Before After

I also used the tutorial from the Scribble This! Challenge #2 to get rid of the gloom.

June 23, 2009. 1.

One Comment

  1. Scribble This! Challenge #3: Look sharp! | sideoats + scribbles replied:

    […] Tracy Durcan20. Amanda B21. Maria L.22. Jane23. Rachel Hope24. Godelieve25. Jenink26. Kelly […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

